Zum Inhalt der Seite

Black Lagoon - Die Folgen (24)

Nr. Titel deutsch
Staffel 1: Black Lagoon
1The Black Lagoon 
2Mangrove Heaven 
3Ring-Ding Ship Chase 
4Die Rückkehr des Adlers 
5Eagle Hunting and Hunting Eagles 
6Moonlit Hunting Grounds 
7Calm Down, Two Men 
8Rasta Blasta 
9Maid to Kill 
10The Unstoppable Chambermaid 
11Lock'n Load Revolution 
12Guerrillas in the Jungle 
Staffel 2: Black Lagoon 2. Staffel
13The Vampire Twins Comen 
14Bloodsport Fairytale 
15Swan Song at Dawn 
16Greenback Jane 
17The Roanapur Freakshow Circus 
18Mr. Benny's Good Fortune 
19Fujiyama Gangsta Paradise 
20The Succession 
21Two Father`s Little Soldier Girls 
22The Dark Tower 
23Snow White`s Payback 
24The Gunslingers